Parties in signing the wage settlement in 2016


Exhibiting the signed settlement by Mr. Premnath S. Kudva Executive Director, Mr. Vasanth Achary General Secretary (CITU), Mr. Ravindra Naik General Secretary (INTUC), Mr. V.N. Ravichandra Rao General Manager, Mr. J.A. Saleem Dy. General Manager (HR&Admn.), Mr. K. Umanath Dy. General Manager (Works) and Mr. B.K. Krishna Kumar Rao Asst. Manager (HR &Admn.).